Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Falah Alamsyah (falah@bibah.my.id)

Editor
Setyo Bagus Nugraha (setyo@bibah.my.id)
Hadi Pamungkas (hadi@bibah.my.id)

Kontributor
Alif Rahman (alif@bibah.my.id)
Budi Pandjaitan (budi@bibah.my.id)
Alvin Saputra (alvin@bibah.my.id)